Contact Us

Laramie County Library System
2200 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
307.634.3561
Fax 307.634.2082

Hours & Locations

Carey Hartmann, Executive Director (County Librarian)
307.773.7222
chartmann@lclsonline.org

Laura Block, Deputy Director, Operations
307.773.7223
lblock@lclsonline.org

Jeff Collins, Deputy Director, Public Service
307.773.7220
jcollins@lclsonline.org


Bookmobile &
Homebound

Susan Parkins, Senior Outreach Specialist
307.773.7228
sparkins@lclsonline.org 

Library Café 
Blithe McAndrew, Cafe Supervisor
307.773.7215
bmcandrew@lclsonline.org 

Circulation & Branch Services
Kashawna White, Manager
307.773.7210
kwhite@lclsonline.org 

Community & Media Relations
Reese Ruiz, Manager
307.773.7225
rruiz@lclsonline.org 

Computer Center & Cataloging Services
Cara Nett, Manager
307.773.7231
cnett@lclsonline.org 

Genealogy & Special Collections
Elaine Hayes, Assistant Manager/Special Collections Librarian
307.773.7232
ehayes@lclsonline.org 

Information Technology Services
Sue Hollingshead, Manager
307.773.7234
shollingshead@lclsonline.org 

L2B – Library to Business
Rachael Svoboda, Business Services Coordinator
307.773.7200
rsvoboda@lclsonline.org 

Library Foundation
Bruce Thomson, Director
307.773.7221
foundation@lclsonline.org 

Reference & Collection Services
Elizabeth Thorson, Manager
307.773.7230
ethorson@lclsonline.org 

Website Services
Anna McClure, Digital Marketing Specialist
307.773.7201
webmaster@lclsonline.org 

Youth & Outreach Services
Beth Cook, Manager
307.773.7227
bcook@lclsonline.org 

Interlibrary Loan
Kim Storey
307.773.7233
kstorey@lclsonline.org 

Outreach Librarian
Melanie Hornbeck Esp
307.773.7229
mhornbeck@lclsonline.org