Contact Us

Laramie County Library System
2200 Pioneer Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
307.634.3561
Fax 307.634.2082

Hours & Locations

Carey Hartmann, Executive Director (County Librarian)
307.773.7222
chartmann@lclsonline.org

Laura Block, Deputy Director, Operations
307.773.7223
lblock@lclsonline.org

Jeff Collins, Deputy Director, Public Service
307.773.7220
jcollins@lclsonline.org


Bookmobile &
Homebound Services

Susan Parkins, Senior Outreach Specialist
307.773.7228
sparkins@lclsonline.org

The Library Café 
Blithe McAndrew, Café Manager
307.773.7215
bmcandrew@lclsonline.org

Circulation & Branch Services
Kashawna White, Manager
307.773.7210
kwhite@lclsonline.org

Computer Center & Cataloging Services
Cara Nett, Manager
307.773.7231
cnett@lclsonline.org

Genealogy & Special Collections
Elaine Hayes, Assistant Manager/Special Collections Librarian
307.773.7232
ehayes@lclsonline.org

Information Technology Services
Sue Hollingshead, Manager
307.773.7234
shollingshead@lclsonline.org

Library to Business (L2B)
Rachael Svoboda, Business Services Coordinator
307.773.7200
rsvoboda@lclsonline.org

Library Foundation
Carey Hartmann,  Interim Director
307.773.7221
foundation@lclsonline.org

Reference & Collection Services
Elizabeth Thorson, Manager
307.773.7230
ethorson@lclsonline.org

Website Services
Anna McClure, Digital Marketing Specialist
307.773.7201
webmaster@lclsonline.org

Youth & Outreach Services
Beth Cook, Manager
307.773.7227
bcook@lclsonline.org

Interlibrary Loan Services
Kim Storey
307.773.7233
kstorey@lclsonline.org

Childcare Provider Outreach
Melanie Hornbeck Esp
307.773.7229
mhornbeck@lclsonline.org

Early Literacy Outreach
EvaLyn Flores
307.773.7204
eflores@lclsonline.org